Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
We really enjoyed this property. We'd love to rent the whole house next time with a couple other families. Everything we needed other than beach towels, and food was there for us. Beds were very comfortable too! Property was very clean. Loved that they had thought of details like beach toys, beach chairs, bikes and scooters. They had more there than we needed or expected. which was lovely.
View Property: Haven Hideaway by Cottages on Wash
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property
Seemed like a brand new home! Perfect stay for two families! Young kids and teens. Great location. Walk to downtown south haven and quick drive to restaurants. We had a great time.
View Property: Blue Haven Lake House
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Allie was quick to respond to my questions
Property
We enjoyed our stay in Blue Zoo The house was clean, Beds were comfortable, the house stayed cool with the window and wall air conditioning. I even needed to use a quilt that was available in the living room one morning. The back yard fire pit was fun to cook smores. My teen daughters were able to use the swing set. Definitely would rent again
View Property: Blue Zoo
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful week. It is fun to watch all the activity on the river.
View Property: Landings #13
Zionsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Anne, Madison, and Hayley were responsive and helpful every step of the way and really made a difference!
Property
We have rented five different properties over the past thirteen (!!) years, and this has been the best property by far. We hope to return next year...
View Property: Westshore Waters
Pittsburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brexden by the Beach
Highland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
See response #2 above. Same question.
Property
The property is well-landscaped and maintained, has a nice pool and a great private beach. Also a good location relative to town.
View Property: Harbours #27
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: All at Once
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Property Manager
The Jaqua team was great.
Property
The property met all expectations. Was clean, comfortable, and centrally located to town, golf, beach, and restaurants.
View Property: Bridge to Beach Condo
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2021
Lancaster, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Haven
Bourdonais , US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Garden Retreat
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Home Away Haven
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and very responsive to my phone calls with questions before our stay.
Property
It was a nice place and a good time.
View Property: Cozy Cottage by Cottages on Wash
Noblesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2021
Property Manager
Team members are always friendly and helpful when I have called them with questions or to make a payment.
Property
The property was clean and comfortable and stocked with necessities, as well as plenty of books, movies and games. Great location with a short walk to both the beach and downtown shops.
View Property: Lake Life
La Grange, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was more than helpful and very pleasant.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. My sister and I rented Haven Hideaway and Cozy Cottage for our annual family vacation. The close proximity of the cottages made it very easy for our children and grandchildren to enjoy each others company without having to travel to another location.
View Property: Haven Hideaway by Cottages on Wash
Allen Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful
Property
We have stayed here three times and enjoy the house and its amenities
View Property: Cedar Haven
Oaklawn , US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Idle Hour Cottage
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Nice people- very helpful.
Property
This Was a great rental. The location was great and the property was in great shape. All the amenities were in tiptop shape and many extras are provided.
View Property: Blue Zoo
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Captains Choice
Rochester Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property Manager
This is our second time using Jaqua. Love the professionalism and wonderful customer service! The key code wouldn't work when we first arrived and they were very courteous and helpful in assisting me.
Property
Wonderful property with a great location!
View Property: Blue Moon Cottage
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2021
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Cozy Cottage and wished we could stay longer. The cottage is equipped well and had everything we neededand more. The kitchen was great and well stocked with basics, like salt and pepper, cooking oil, etc. The beds were very comfortable, with nice linens. We loved the location. It is within walking distance of the shoreline and beaches, but in a very nice and quiet neighborhood. We did have an issue in one of the bathrooms that happened late Saturday afternoon. We called the emergency maintenance number and the repair person showed up and fixed it by 10 am Sunday morning. We hope to return next year.
View Property: Cozy Cottage by Cottages on Wash
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very kind and courteous
Property
We enjoyed our stay immensely. Plan to return next year. The property exceeded our expectations in layout and proximity to the beach and downtown areas. We liked the separate sleeping spaces and the extra refrigerator storage on the lower level.
View Property: Blue Harbor Oasis
Roseville, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cozy Cottage by Cottages on Wash
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2021
Property
We were very happy with our stay at Flip Flop Cottage! Great location to town and the beach. We were very impressed with all the attention to details, such as the well-equipped kitchen. We look forward to staying again some time.
View Property: Flip Flop Cottage