Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Schoolcraft, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Doodle Ranch
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our family loved staying in this South Haven home! It was clean and cozy and within walking distance to everything we needed! And the host even provided everything we needed for the beach so we didn't have to buy anything! That was a nice bonus!
View Property: Lake Life
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It's a it's a nice clean little place close to downtown and very close to the beautiful Lake Michigan!
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
What a location! Able to walk everywhere. Our friends stayed earlier in summer and when we came by to visit them we knew we had to have a week. Will be back!
View Property: Harbor View at The Colonial
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2020
Property
Very clean and stylish condo with a stunning view of the harbor! Heated floors in the bathroom were a nice touch!
View Property: Harbor View at The Colonial
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks very much, our stay was great!
Property
The house was really great! You really had everything that a family could want, and more. All the little things were very thoughtful, like the games, bikes, books, puzzles, movies, etc. We continued to find useful stuff throughout the house. The house is spacious, clean, and had plenty of room and comfort. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: Cedar Haven
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Beautiful property with a perfect location for walking distance to many great restaurants and shops. Perfect for our girls weekend.
View Property: Rachael`s Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
This south haven home was the perfect vacation spot for a group of friends. Plenty of space, yet ample opportunity to socialize both inside and outside. Everything was set up nicely, with clean bedrooms and living spaces. The backyard and fire pit were awesome for our fall stay. And youre only about a half mile away from downtown South haven, which is super cute. Definitely would return to this house in the future!
View Property: Cedar Haven
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Very clean and spacious house. Loved the kitchen! Short walking distance to the main shops, the beach, and the lighthouse. Definitely recommend!
View Property: Rachael`s Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property
Location is perfect! It was the perfect size for the two of us, and the design made us feel very at home. Loved the heated flooring in the bathroom! Will definitely stay here again, the view is gorgeous and you can walk everywhere from here. Thank you!
View Property: Harbor View at The Colonial
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Laura was great. Very helpful and accommodating. After deciding we wanted to stay a second week, Laura was able to secure a 25% reduction in the daily rate. Very professional staff; kind and courteous.
Property
Our stay was great. Lake Life was very accommodating. Kitchen well equipped, beach paraphernalia available, location close to town and lake, outdoor space. House has three bedrooms. Good value for price.
View Property: Lake Life
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2020
Property Manager
Clear instructions, easy to communicate with, well kept property.
Property
Clean and very spacious house. Very close to the main shops and the beaches. Excellent kitchen!
View Property: Rachael`s Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Rachael`s Retreat
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was seamless
Property
View Property: Beach Breeze
Brecksville, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beach Breeze
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
Property Manager
Once I reached the actual person on the phone, everything went smoothly! Everyone was kind and helpful!
Property
We shared a wonderful weekend together enjoying the beach, sunsets, farmers market, Cranes corn maze, and beautiful fall leaves. The kids had fun playing hide and seek and discovering the nooks and crannies of this lovely old home.
View Property: Blue Oasis
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property
What a great place to stay! The house was so cute, very clean, and perfect for our little family. We loved the location - it's close to the beach and only a few mins from downtown. It was great to have the flexibility of the full kitchen, allowing us to easily prep some meals for our 2yo. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again if we visit SoHa again!
View Property: Haven Hideaway by Cottages on Wash
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property
What a great place to stay! The house was so cute, very clean, and perfect for our little family. We loved the location - it's close to the beach and only a few mins from downtown. It was great to have the flexibility of the full kitchen, allowing us to easily prep some meals for our 2yo. We had a great stay and would definitely stay here again if we visit SoHa again!
View Property: Haven Hideaway by Cottages on Wash
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for the hospitality. The place was great, my wife and I really enjoyed ourselves. The location was great, close to everything.
Property
Came here for a weekend getaway and my wife and I really had a great time. The place was very clean and comfortable. Close to all the shops and restaurants within walking distance, so didnt have to drive anywhere. I would really recommend this place looking to relax.
View Property: Harbor View at The Colonial
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
All was good here. Professional.
Property
View Property: Haven Hideaway by Cottages on Wash
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property
We absolutely loved our stay In this quaint little cottage. It was clean and well kept and had all the little touches that you appreciate in a rental. The town is lovely as well. It was just what our little family needed. We would love to come back again soon.
View Property: Little Stuga
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
This is such a charming little apartment and was perfect for our 4 day family get away! The location is great with gorgeous views of the harbor. We were able to walk everywhere (beaches, restaurants, shops) the furthest walk we took was to Kids Corner, but was only a 20 minute scenic walk. Grocery stores are a 5 minute drive. There are two state parks very close by too that we drove to. This is a studio style apartment and is more suited for a couple, but we still made it work with our 1 year old!
View Property: Harbor View at The Colonial
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
Nice house in beautiful South Haven! The amenities were fantastic and the location is ideal. A very short walk to downtown with great shops, restaurants, and breweries. In addition you are right by Lake Michigan with a short walk to the lighthouse and marina. A perfect spot for a get away!
View Property: 557 Kalamazoo Street
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
it's a it's a nice clean little place close to downtown and very close to the beautiful Lake Michigan
View Property: Lake Life
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2020
Property
Close to the beach and downtown South Haven, wonderful amenities, and just an overall great place to stay.
View Property: Deja Blue Beach Rental